Interested in Primary Care First?

CMS has announced an application window for practices to apply by April 30, 2021 May 21st, 2021 for the 2nd cohort of PCF.

Join us for Office Hours with Roxanne Thacker, Mingle Health VP of Clinical Services, where we'll answer your questions about this exciting CMS payment model and what to focus on to get ready.

Here’s what we’ll cover during office hours:

  • Introductions
  • What is Primary Care First?
  • Program timeline
  • Your questions!

Mingle Health Office Hours
Date: 
Thursdays!
Start Time: 9am PT / 10am MT / 12pm ET
RSVP for the link to join!

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about Medicare’s innovative new payment model for the delivery of primary care.

Your Host

Roxanne Thacker, PharmD, BCACP, is the VP of Managed Clinical Services. She has been implementing care management programs for more than 13 years. As a clinical pharmacist, she brings decades of experience to each patient.

Webinar Date

April 15, 2021

Duration

1-Hour
We respect your privacy. We will never send you unsolicited email.